Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-867-2000 | Fax: 509-867-2020 | Attendance Line: 509-867-2080 (24hrs)

Principal: Nate Bartlett nate.bartlett@mead354.org 509-867-2010
Assistant Principal: Ray Picicci ray.picicci@mead354.org 509-867-2011
Assistant Principal: Justin Valentine justin.valentine@mead354.org 509-867-2012
Principal Administrative Assistant: Hannah Schneider hannah.schneider@mead354.org 509-867-2001
Building Administrative Assistant: Donna Rodriguez donna.rodriguez@mead354.org 509-867-2002
Business Office: Gail Ortega gail.ortega@mead354.org 509-867-2007

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-867-

Carmel Adams 6th Grade Science Teacher carmel.adams@mead354.org 2041
Merideth Adams Social Studies & Yearbook Teacher merideth.adams@mead354.org 2052
Bethany Balyeat DLC Teacher bethany.balyeat@mead354.org 2054
Nate Bartlett Principal nate.bartlett@mead354.org 2010
Dorothy Blankenship-Baldwin Orchestra Teacher dorothy.baldwin@mead354.org 2000
Bryce Borland 7th Grade CTE & Science Teacher bryce.borland@mead354.org 2064
Jamie Bowman Resource Room Teacher jamie.bowman@mead354.org 2088
Tera Brasch Resource Room Teacher tera.brasch@mead354.org 2022
Joan Brown 8th Grade English Language Teacher joan.brown@mead354.org 2035
Shelley Bussard 6th Grade English Language Teacher shelley.bussard@mead354.org 2086
Tiffany Byrd 7th Grade Math & 8th Grade Leadership Teacher tiffany.byrd@mead354.org 2051
Brandon Campbell Band Teacher brandon.campbell@mead354.org 2045
Heather Campbell Paraeducator heather.campbell@mead354.org 2000
Holly Chase Choir Teacher holly.chase@mead354.org 2046
Stephanie Covell Electives/Art Teacher stephanie.covell@mead354.org 2047
Chris Crosby MS Custodian chris.crosby@mead354.org 2067
Angela Critelli Cook II angela.critelli@mead354.org 2015
Joan Curbow Cook Manager joan.curbow@mead354.org 2015
Kara Dewar DLC Paraeducator kara.dewar@mead354.org 2000
Jenny Dibble Health & Fitness Teacher/Athletic Director jenny.dibble@mead354.org 2077/2008
Dee Draven 8th Grade English Language Teacher dee.draven@mead354.org 2062
Tracy Emch School Certificated Nurse tracy.emch@mead354.org 370-8720
Micah Erdman DLC Paraeducator micah.erdman@mead354.org 2000
Colleen Ferguson Paraeducator colleen.ferguson@mead354.org 2015
Jill Fetcho 8th Grade Science Teacher jill.fetcho@mead354.org 2033
Stu Flesland Paraeducator stu.flesland@mead354.org 2000
Marcy Gallinger Electives & 7th Grade Leadership Teacher marcy.gallinger@mead354.org 2092
Sarah Goldberg Paraeducator sarah.goldberg@mead354.org 2000
Angeliki Hibbard 7th Grade Math Teacher angeliki.hibbard@mead354.org 2089
Tanya Holmes 1:1 Paraeducator tanya.holmes@mead354.org 2000
Sara Hurd School Classified Nurse sara.hurd@mead354.org 2034
Ryan Iverson 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher ryan.iverson@mead354.org 2030
Sheila Jalbert DLC Paraeducator sheila.jalbert@mead354.org 2000
Michelle Johnson DLC Paraeducator michelle.johnson@mead354.org 2000
Todd Johnson Counselor A-K todd.johnson@mead354.org 2025
Jonathan Jordan 1:1 Paraeducator jonathan.jordan@mead354.org 2000
Courtney Kelley 7th Grade Science Teacher courtney.kelley@mead354.org 2049
Suzie Killian DLC Paraeducator suzie.killian@mead354.org 2000
Andy Knaggs 7th Grade SS/Math/Science Teacher andy.knaggs@mead354.org 2000
Grace Kreigh 1:1 Paraeducator grace.kreigh@mead354.org 2000
Stephanie Kuest DLC Paraeducator stephanie.kuest@mead354.org 2000
Sue Kulman DLC Paraeducator jane.mccarville@mead354.org 2000
Katie Leale 8th Grade Technology/Leadership Teacher katie.leale@mead354.org 2000
Angel Lontz 1:1 Paraeducator angel.lontz@mead354.org 2000
Joilyn Madsen 6th Grade ELA & Exploratory Teacher joilyn.madsen@mead354.org 2038
Meg Maglio 8th Grade Science Teacher meg.maglio@mead354.org 2063
William Martin Custodian william.martin@mead354.org 2000
Jane  McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 2036
Krystal Metzger 6th Grade Math & Science Teacher krystal.metzger@mead354.org 2085
Dean Miller Custodian dean.miller@mead354.org 2000
Bryan Murphey 8th Grade Math Teacher bryan.murphey@mead354.org 2061
Anna Nikulenko Cook III anna.nikulenko@mead354.org 2015
Kaitlin Nobbs 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher kaitlin.nobbs@mead354.org 2099
Leigh Ochsner-Yates Paraeducator leigh.ochsneryates@mead354.org 2000
Becky O'Neel Spanish Teacher becky.oneel@mead354.org 2031
Megan O'Neil Counseling Administrative Assistant megan.oneil@mead354.org 2027
Gail Ortega Bookkeeper gail.ortega@mead354.org 2007
Donna Ostrom Lead Custodian donna.ostrum@mead354.org 2067
Drew Piper 7th Grade English Language Teacher drew.piper@mead354.org 2068
Evie Ranin Paraeducator   2000
Mark Rasmussen 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher mark.rasmussen@mead354.org 2060
Tammy Rogers Counselor L-Z tammy.rogers@mead354.org 2026
Steve Rupe 7th/8th Grade Health & Fitness Teacher steve.rupe@mead354.org 2072
Hannah Schneider Principal Administrative Assistant/Website hannah.schneider@mead354.org 2001
Mark Shulkin SPED-Resource Room Teacher mark.shulkin@mead354.org 2023
Bryan Smith 6th/7th Grade Science Teacher bryan.smith@mead354.org 2094
Susan Smith 7th Grade English Language Teacher susan.smith@mead354.org 2050
Susanna Stutzman 6th Grade English & Electives Teacher susanna.stutzman@mead354.org 2086/2031
Matt Sugalski SS Custodian matt.sugalski@mead354.org 2067
Deborah Swanson Paraeducator deborah.swanson@mead354.org 2000
LaNada Tag 6th Grade Science Teacher lanada.tag@mead354.org 2055
Zack Talbott Paraeducator   2000
Melissa Tebbets 6th/7th Grade Health & Fitness Teacher melissa.tebbets@mead354.org 2078
Justin Valentine Assistant Principal justin.valentine@mead354.org 2012
Monica Wallace 6th Grade Math Teacher monica.wallace@mead354.org 2040
Jolisa Wenkheimer 8th Grade Health & Fitness Teacher jolisa.wenkheimer@mead354.org 2076
Christina Wilson Special Education Teacher christina.wilson@mead354.org 2052